The Walking Dead

Sheriff Deputy Rick Grimes wakes up from a coma to learn the world is in ruins, and must lead a group of survivors to stay alive. The Walking Dead tells the story of the months and years that follow after a zombie apocalypse. It follows a group of survivors, led by police officer Rick Grimes, who travel in search of a safe and secure home.

Duration: 44 mins

Quality: HDTV

Release: 31st October 2010

Laguage: English

The Walking Dead - Seasons List